Ministry of Education   Tertiary education:
Educational Leaders Universities
National Standards University of Auckland
NZ Education Gazette Auckland University of Technology
Special Education University of Canterbury
Te Kete Ipurangi Lincoln University
TeachNZ Massey University
NZ Government education web sites University of Otago
Child Forum University of Waikato
Education NZ Victoria University of Wellington
Education Review Office Polytechnics
Ministry of Social Development Aoraki Polytechnic
NZ Commission for UNESCO Bay of Plenty Polytechnic
NZ Qualifications Authority (NZQA) Christchurch Polytechnic Institute of Technology
Tertiary Education Commission Eastern Institute of Technology
Departments related to tertiary education Manukau Institute of Technology
Work and Income New Zealand (WINZ) Nelson Marlborough Institute of Technology
Inland Revenue (IRD) (student loans) Northland Polytechnic
Central Education Crown Entities Otago Polytechnic
Careers New Zealand Southern Institute of Technology
Early Childhood Council Tai Poutini Polytechnic
Kohia Education Centre Tairawhiti Institute of Technology
Mana Education Centre Telford Rural Polytechnic
New Zealand Educational Institute (NZEI) The Open Polytechnic of New Zealand
New Zealand Qualifications Authority (NZQA) UCOL
New Zealand Principals' Federation (NZPF) UNITEC Institute of Technology
New Zealand Teachers' Council (NZTC) Waiariki Institute of Technology
Organisations for education research Waikato Institute of Technology
New Zealand Association for Research in Education (NZARE) Wellington Institute of Technology
New Zealand Council for Educational Research (NZCER) Western Institute of Technology at Taranaki
Databases Whitireia Community Polytechnic
Centres of Research Excellence Colleges and Faculties of Education, and Educational Leadership centres
Directory of NZ schools University of Auckland Faculty of Education
Tertiary Education Institutions University of Auckland Centre for Educational Leadership
Education related associations Bethlehem Tertiary Institute, Tauranga
Australia and NZ Education Law Association University of Canterbury College of Education
Tertiary sector organisations Massey University Centre for Educational Development
Industry Training Federation of New Zealand University of Otago College of Education
Universities NZ University of Otago Centre for Educational Leadership and Administration
Tertiary Education: Wananga University of Waikato Faculty of Education
Te Wananga o Aotearoa University of Waikato Educational Leadership Centre
Te Wananga o Raukawa Victoria University of Wellington Faculty of Education
Te Whare Wananga o Awanuiarangi Private Training Establishments
  NZ Childcare Association
If you would like to suggest new links for this page, please click here to tell us about them


Branches: Auckland |  Bay of Plenty |  Waikato |  Taranaki |  Wellington |  Nelson |  Canterbury |  Otago