Contact Form

Please fill out the form below to contact us and we will get back to you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

National Executive Council

AnneMalcolm 150x150

Anne Malcolm

JulietteHayes 150x150

Juliette Hayes

National Vice President
Ann For NZEALS 150x150

Ann Briggs

National Secretary
DougMilne 150x150

Doug Milne

National Treasurer

Members at Large

AnnetteSheehy 150x150

Annette Rogers

Leading Lights Editor
MM240810412kb 150x150

Michele Morrison

JELPP Editor
Carolyn Stuart Profile Photo 150x150

Carolyn Stuart